Per Iowa Code Section 414.6, The Zoning Commission is created.  The Commission is appointed by the Mayor and recommends changes to the University Heights Zoning Ordinance.  The Commission consists of five members.


Stuart Rosebrook stuart-rosebrook@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/18

Stepheny Gahn stepheny-gahn@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/19

Pat Bauer pat-bauer@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/20

Alice Haugen alice-haugen@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/21

Larry Wilson larry-wilson@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/22

Contact entire Zoning Commission: zoning@university-heights.org