Per Iowa Code Section 414.6, The Zoning Commission is created.  The Commission is appointed by the Mayor and recommends changes to the University Heights Zoning Ordinance.  The Commission consists of five members.

Stuart Rosebrook
term ends 12/31/18

Stepheny Gahn
term ends 12/31/19

Pat Bauer
term ends 12/31/20

Alice Haugen
term ends 12/31/21

Larry Wilson
term ends 12/31/22

Contact entire Zoning Commission: