Per Ordinance 79, Section 14, The Board of Adjustment is created.  The Board is appointed by the Mayor and hears appeals to the University Heights Zoning Ordinance. 


MEMBERS:

Randall Aitchison randall-aitchison@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/18

Carol Christiansen carol-christiansen@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/19

Shahzad Ali shahzad-ali@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/20

Doris Eckey doris-eckey@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/21

Clayton Hargrave, clayton-hargrave@university-heights.org
term ends 12/31/22

Contact entire Board of Adjustment: adjustment@university-heights.org